EAA 110 current officers

President  Rick Mills 570-850-3865

Vice President  Bob Waggoner 419-7139

Secretary  Tom Hubbuch 499-8184

Treasurer  Berry Bannon 633-5935


EAA 110 Chapter Coordinators and Key Volunteers

   IMC Club Coordinator – Randy White

Membership Coordinator – Joy Jeffries

Technical Counselor – Don Jeffries

Web Editor – Jim Hytken

Young Eagles Coordinator – Gary Graham

Ray Scholarship Coordinator – Don Jeffries

       Scholarship  Co-Coordinators – Theresa Scherffius, Dean Rice

VMC Club Coordinator – Josh Gilberts



Webmaster Emeritus  Alan Fox

Alan started the original EAA 110 website and kept it up until his health forced him to move to Idaho.  Thank you Alan for your service to EAA 110.  We all miss you.